Sort:  

Yes, and sometimes I win, but over all I lose, as almost everybody does ;)

!BEER

Yes, it's a rigged game. But you could still win someday since luck follows you around!

The lottery luck should not only follow me - it should come to me, hold my hand and walk with me 🙂

!BEER

haha! Yes, I agree. But it only needs to visit once it the amount is large enough!

That's true - once would be enough to buy a billion Steem and be a !DERANGED good whale ;) lol
!BEER

yes! We need more good whales! lol. I don't know anything about the deranged coin sir johannpiber, what do they represent, crazy people? lol.

Yes, the craziest here on Steemit - just click the link that comes with the !DERANGED comment - it's a new and very limited token.
Maybe the bot doesn't work today, because I haven't got a confirmation, but if it works again all tokens will be delivered, just as the beer bot did.

!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

thank you deranged.coin!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks so much beerlover!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

I see the beer is flowing well today sir beerlover, thank you!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover you guys are doing a fabulous job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78