Sort:  

Yes, that's a very good thing for the kids, who don't know what they want, apart from that they don't want to go to school anymore ;)
He can stay there for about one year, and by then he should have found a real job. He gets any help he needs and we think he will soon find a job he likes :)

!BEER

Too bad he doesn't like the restaurant business, wouldn't that be nice to have a chef in the family! I'm still looking for what I want to do!

I hope he does not search as long as you do ;) lol
Chef belongs to the hardest jobs I know. When I was young I wanted to learn cooking and work in a restaurant, but fortunately I haven't got a chance, because I do know some chefs and their job is anything but easy.

!BEER

I agree, but it's nice to have one in the family. lol. And in big restaurants if they are just one of many then it's more like a regular job, not like running a whole restaurant by yourself.

Good morning @janton 🙂

That's true too, but I mean also the working times and they have work on the weekends also. It is always hot in a kitchen and even when there are many cooks, for me it would be too stressy. No, this wouldn't be a job for me.
But a chef in the family would be nice though :)))

I hope, you have a great day and weekend 🙂


!BEER

Yes sir good points. They have no set schedule and have to work most weekends because that's when the volume is. It would have to be a labor of love, something they love to do. I don't like stress either.

That is why I can only come to your blog once or twice a week. The high altitude photos stress me out! lol.

Good evening, my friend :)
You are very right, this job belongs to the jobs, which you really have to love.
I like these words: labor of love

Photos of mountains stress you out, that's a good one :) lol

!BEER

I'm glad I gave you a chuckle sir johannpiber! What is on the agenda for this weekend? And did you do anything for Halloween?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47