Sort:  

Oh no, @janton, I don't want no promotion, because this might mean another office and other people to work with. I like my office and most of the people here 🙂
!BEER

Oh I see what you are saying...the people there finally got used to you and can somewhat tolerate you and you don't want to start the process all over again with a new crew! lol.

You completely understood how I meant it. I am too old and I don't think, new people would get used of me soon, because with every year I got older, I have become a bit more different from the others ;) lol
!BEER

lol! I have no idea what "a bit more different from the others" means but it sounds pretty scary! lol.

I am more nice, I am working more good, I am all in all more better than the others ;) lol
!BEER

oh wow! So they call you Mr. Perfect? lol. Maybe we should ask the Missus!

It would be a good idea to ask my Missus, because I might have told not the whole truth or I might have exaggerated a bit in my last reply ;) lol
!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48