Sort:  

Oh, my Missus still drinks a !BEER from time to time, and she has been my chauffeur for many years. Now it's my turn to be her driver ;)

Oh she is smart! I really like her. I mean it seems like she knows how to get the most from you. lol.

Yes, after almost 30 years she knows me quite well ;)
!BEER

Yeah she doesn't even have to try to manipulate you anymore. lol. Same here with Mrs. J.

Right, after such a long time everything has become "normal" ;)
!BEER

Very true but as long as they are happy then peace reigns in the household!

That's very true - I make mine happy by going photographing as often as I can ;) lol
!BEER

Lol, the secret to a happy marriage is to be gone all the time! lol. For some couples that is true but I doubt if it applies to you guys.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy there again beerlover! I'm starting to feel spoiled, thank you!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover, it's a great night for a beer!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy today beerlover! Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45