Sort:  

Oh, I am sure, they would also have something else to drink for me and the other people who need their driver license ;) lol
!BEER

I thought you would just appoint the Missus to be your driver!

Oh, my Missus still drinks a !BEER from time to time, and she has been my chauffeur for many years. Now it's my turn to be her driver ;)

Oh she is smart! I really like her. I mean it seems like she knows how to get the most from you. lol.

Yes, after almost 30 years she knows me quite well ;)
!BEER

Yeah she doesn't even have to try to manipulate you anymore. lol. Same here with Mrs. J.

Right, after such a long time everything has become "normal" ;)
!BEER

Very true but as long as they are happy then peace reigns in the household!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover, it's a great night for a beer!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy today beerlover! Keep up the good work.



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again you guys are doing a great job sir beerlover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46