Sort:  

haha that was one funny moment, the lady police officer looked at me in a weird way :D I asked her to dump the whole box as its not what i was expecting it to me. She teased me just as you would have by telling me to take it all home as its fine to carry that on board :D I said no its not and dumped it myself :D That was one " laughs all around" moment :D
Thank you for liking the post and being fine with me not replying to all your earlier comments, I shortly will :) Good day @janton

I'm just happy that you made it safe and sound and are back home, don't worry about late replies or anything like that, real life and family comes first.

Of course family comes first :) That is why i have lost so many notifications in these last 3,4 days and will be nowhere in the engagement league this week i guess, will be back for next week hopefully

howdy again this fine Saturday! the Engagement League? Dream on. lol!

hahaha this week i will not be in any list let alone the top 10 lol
next week i will surely be back on, not really sure though. Still struggling with the internet connection, have to use mobile hot-spot for now before I get a connection

hananali! what do you mean? your parents don't have an internet connection in their house?

They don't need one, everyone has it on their phone. They dont need No landline connection yet but now I will apply for one I guess or get a broadband device

yes sir I'm sure you don't need a land line but you do have a computer like a tablet or desk top right? can you do everything with steemit on a phone?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81