You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smoky Portobello Veggie Burgers - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago

howdy this fine Sunday @gringalicious! I don't know how you come up with the great ideas and recipes that you do everyday but you always amaze, obviously you were meant for this platform!

The burger is super innovative, the look of the fries make my mouth water and that weathered wood they are on is so rustic and wonderful!
in short: your work is just astounding!

Sort:  

@janton That is so kind of you my friend!

yeah I know, I gotta quit being so nice all the time. It's starting to ruin my reputation! lol

@janton I am so glad you liked it, thanks so much for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74