You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnesota Apple Orchard (Original Photography)

in #photography6 years ago

Howdy from Texas fotosdenada! Hey this is a great post. The photos are perfection with a nice mixture of scenery and I like that little old tractor! We used to have one like that on our farm when I was a kid.

Do you specialize in landscape or outdoor photography?

Sort:  

Thank you.

I wouldn't necessarily say I specialize in any particular area. My subject matter tends to be a little of everything, but landscapes are definitely one of the more enjoyable ones. I worked as a portrait photographer for awhile, and still take the occasional senior photo shoot.

well I can tell you are very gifted and have a great eye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45