Sort:  

Hello !! 🤗
@janton
Thank You..!!!
🐝 I really enjoy watching and have the bumble bees bumble around!!!
🐝🐝🐝🐝
:D

They are an amazing part of the eco-system for sure! How is the fire wood stock pile coming along?

😊
@janton
The bees are sooooooo important 🐝 !!!!
I'm working on my wood...!!!!!!
More to do..more to do..!
:)

Pace yourself annephilbrick, you can't afford to hurt your back!

😊
Thank You !
@janton
I am trying to pace myself. I most truly definitely cannot afford to hurt my back...!!!!!!!! My right shoulder is not liking me at the moment but it will be ok. 👍🏻
:)

Well I would say to take it easy but that's hard to do when you're cutting and hauling stacks of heavy wood!

😊 !
@janton
Handling firewood is definitely a physical task and a workout !
:D

Yeah you sure don't have to take workout classes! You burn a ton of calories too so you don't have to be on a diet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91