You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking in the Woods / Waldspaziergänge

in #photography4 years ago

Oh very cool sir johannpiber. That is a pretty good red line that you drew. Although I think you all should buy up those properties on the edges that are along Karawankenweg and Kochstrabe because then it would be more of an even block.
The odd shape of the perimeter bothers me. lol.

Sort:  

These are private properties my friend and although the lake is a few minutes away they wouldn't be affordable, even if someone would sell his property ;)


Please don't reply to the Steemit comments/replies anymore - all I want to do here in the next months will be taking my Steem and buy Hive or Bitcoin ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75