Sort:  

I went shopping with my kids yesterday afternoon - just essential things like Coke, Red Bull, Potato Chips and Sweets ;)
There have not been many people around, the shelves were full and the shop workers have been busy filling up. This makes me think positive about that.


I have moved to the Hive: https://peakd.com/@johannpiber

lol...I love those essentials! We just went to Walmart today and were shocked by the empty shelves! Most key essentials like TP, any cleaning supplies, rice, noodles, canned goods like beans, all gone. I thought they would be resupplied by now but maybe all the shoppers are still hoarding.

We still don't have any problems here - maybe in a few weeks if this situation lasts too long sme foods and other things might be not available in all shops anymore, but at the moment all shelves are full.


I have moved to the Hive: https://peakd.com/@johannpiber
***

Dang that must be nice! The people must not be hoarding things like the idiots over here!

I think the hoarders have got all they wanted and then it has become normal again ;)


Please don't reply to the Steemit comments/replies anymore - all I want to do here in the next months will be taking my Steem and buy Hive or Bitcoin ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79