Cute Rabbits in Farm.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Weather was very hot today, me and my friends decided to go to farm which is situated in SKP. We enjoyed a lot there and clicked some very good photos but this is my favorite.

rabbits.jpg

look at these black and white rabbits. They are looking so cute. there is only one white between them other three are black and were looking at the mobile's camera.

I'll share more pics later.

Sort:  

Nice Picture jansher ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87