My little bed buddy/ mi pequeño compañero de cama.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everyone in this great community, I'm was getting ready for bed when someone @anyisol decided to give me a gift for my little bed buddy and I couldn't help myself; I had to do a mini photo session with him in his new Pjs

IMG_6650 (800x533).jpg

hola a todos en esta grandiosa comunidad, me estaba alistando para ir a la cama cuando alguien @anyisol decidió darme un regalo para mi pequeño compañero de cama y no pude resistirme, tenia que hacer una mini sesión de fotos con él en su nueva pijama

IMG_6653 (533x800).jpg

Sort:  

He's irresistably cute! The pjs fit him perfectly. He even looks proud and happy about it.

I thought he will hate it but, he actually posed when I was taking his picture, he loved his pjs

Que lindo y tierno que se se con su pijama.

graciass, siii el es muy tierno y le encantaron sus pijamas, posó para las fotos como todo un modelo

Greyhounds appear to be the most ancient dog breed. "Greyhound" comes from a mistake in translating the early German name Greishund, which means "old (or ancient) dog," not from the color gray.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93