Clear Sky

in #photography6 years ago

Clear-Sky-2.jpg

Clear-Sky.jpg

The sky was pretty clear in Hong Kong these 2 days that I had to cherish the moment before the fog came back. I love looking up to the sky no matter it's day or night, sunny or rainy. A professor once teased me and @genevieve.mfg as skywatchers. I used the Pro Mode on my HTC U11's camera, which produced some decent pictures of the sky and stars. I don't have much skill as a photographer nor any professional equipment, but I love taking pictures and all I use is my phone, hope you like it. Thanks. :)

呢幾日香港嘅天空好清,令我要喺春霧瀰漫之前好好珍惜。無論係朝早定夜晚、晴天定陰天,我好鍾意抬頭望天。有一個教授仲曾經笑我同@genevieve.mfg係觀天者。我用咗HTC U11電話嘅手動相機模式嚟影個天同星星。我唔係一個專業攝影師、亦冇任何專業相機,但係我好鍾意影相,而我所用嘅就係我部手機,希望你地都鍾意啲相啦,多謝。:)

Sort:  

你好!!
我以為無香港人用以個apps
搵到個香港人真開心

你好呀,我都以為無香港人用,哈哈!
我朋友堅持要我用廣東話對照,我仲諗住都冇用,好開心原來會有人睇得明

Fantastic capture!

Thank you :)

Wonderful! You got it alright! Thanks for the share! Come and join us in https://discord.gg/napcNZk

Glad you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40