Photos of Beautiful Cape Cod Memories! Can't wait to go back!

Just put together a small arrangement of photographs of our adventures in Cape Cod, while we lived there for 8 months! Its such a powerful and peaceful place and I recommend a trip there to anyone who loves the ocean!

Enjoy! :)

A beautiful beach view of Wellfleet Harbor!

IMG_9115.JPG

Amazing sidewalk chalk art in Hyannis!

IMG_9449.JPG

IMG_9450.JPG

IMG_9447.JPG

Our seashell hunting grounds!

IMG_9956.JPG!

An arrangement of the many Harbor scallop shells we gathered in the winter!

IMG_9613.JPG

Found random Porpoise skull on one of our hikes. Kind of curious!

IMG_9950.JPG

A view of the backyard! It was amazingly peaceful!

IMG_9562.JPG

My girl and I loving life! <3

IMG_0718.JPG

Thanks for viewing guys! I'll be back tomorrow with some more silver and art related posts! Stay tuned! :)

~Hratch

IMG_9923.JPG

Sort:  

Love the sidewalk chalk. Thanks for the photos my friend.

Pretty cool Huh? Thanks for checking it out man!!

Look at that, whales like the beach, good catch!!!!

Are you calling @doitvoluntarily a beached whale?? haha

makes me want to go to the beach

Tell me about bro!! haha can't wait! Going to try to hit Asbury Park, NJ next weekend! I need some ocean side vibes in my life!

Thank you so much!! I am very touched that this is your very first post on steemit! I'm going to follow you now! :)

I love much more the sunset..

following you

Awesome! Looks like a place I need to see one day

Definitely do man!! You won't regret it!!

Very nice post. :) If you are travelling to Vegas sometime, please check out my post: https://steemit.com/travel/@bniveditha/exploring-vegas-the-5-must-visits-in-las-vegas-that-no-tour-guide-talks-about :)

Looking at the beautiful beach and water must have had a very calming effect on you, gorgeous.
@silverbug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52