The Snowy Street... (Black & White Photo)

in #photography5 years ago

The snow is melting now. Few more days of winter in the city.....:)...

IMG_0229 (3).JPG


Original photo by @jang
iPhone 8
Oslo, Norway

Enjoy and Be Safe Everyone!...:)...

Sort:  

bonita fotografia en blanco y negro

Thanx....:)...

@jang
This black and white picture looks very beautiful.
But isn't it creates problems for people living there.

No problems for people....:)...

Oslo is a city I definitely want to visit

Posted using Partiko Android

You should....:)...

Enjoy!...:)...

Oslo is beautiful! I like that the light-post is completely visible; it's like the anchor of the photo. Very nice.

Thank you....:)...

A very atmospheric photo, I always have resistance to make and publish such photos, because I'm afraid that someone from the photo will have a problem with me to make his image or image of his property public without permission. And I do not need problems.

Hi Jang,

It's a nice photo, but nothing special. I've flagged for disagreement on rewards! Keep on posting.

Whatsup

Thanks! I don't like DRAMA....so I've flagged your post too........nothing personal.......:)... Keep on posting...

No problem.

Very good picture freeze, artistic sense, I like it

Thanks...:)...

This photo makes me shiver just to look at it. Nice shot. It is the opposite over here in Australia at the moment, nice and hot.

The black and white style makes the environment in the picture look colder. nice photo!

It looks cold indeed....:)...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43