Colorado Sunsets

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

It's finally Saturday - don't know about you, but I've had a pretty tough week, so I feel like relaxing and looking at something nice.

So today I decided to post here a few sunset pictures made in Lakewood, Colorado this summer. Out of all places I've been Colorado has without any doubt the most colorful sunsets, so every chance I got I went for a walk to take some pictures of it.

Sort:  

@janetsv That first photo is my favorite! So amazing :)

Thanks! It really was one of the most beautiful days.

Nice! I am enjoying those Lakewood views in person this weekend!

Oh really?! Say hello to Lakewood, I miss it... Are you from there or just traveling?

Just visiting came down to see friends and enjoy a couple of concerts at red rocks .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32