Autumn in Normandie - continued

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Just as promised, here are some more photos taken in Normandie - one of the most beautiful areas in France and one of the most amazing places in the world I've been to.

Since in was November when we visited, there were quite a lot of rainy days, but the rain made these places feel even more magical and also, helped me create some of my favorite rain series pictures.

And here is cold, but happy me in one of the long deserted beaches during the low tide

Sort:  

Stunning photos as always! Did you know that you were featured in a French newsletter by @sebastien? Good job!
https://steemit.com/french/@sebastien/daily-pick-of-hidden-gems-french-edition-1

Wow, that's so nice) thanks!

Stunningly beautiful! And not so many tourists in the autumn. I have to visit again soon.

I think there were no tourists at all - at least I don't remember seeing them in the places where we were...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50