You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farewell to Fall in Bavaria

in #photography7 years ago

I've commented on a few #photography-based Steemit posts today, but yours is my favorite thus far (at 10:45 am). Which pics do I most favor?

Well, I like the images w/ the MTN and lake (reflection of the green trees & red trees is rather lovely -- so #3 and Image #5 are my fav's ).

Then too, I kind of like Image #6 - as the #Trees are unusual looking ..what sort are they?? )

Finally, if I were to do a painting.. I'd use #9 -gorgeous, with luminous color & REFLECTIONS on the water.

Brilliant .

Sort:  

Thank you for the thoughtful response. I've been trying to reply, but steemit on my end is freezing up. So just a quick thanks you!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68