You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sky in the clouds

in #photography7 years ago

That third image is unique - appears to be jet trails making the Vertical lines.

I can recall the 1st time I ever saw Jet trails .. it was at 15 years of age, traveling on a plane for the very first time ! Wow, what a fond memory.

I am rather artistic -- so I enjoy looking at clouds (and there are frequently clouds where I live). Anyway, I did appreciate yr Skill .

That final picture is kinda SPOOKY looking.

Continue to post your pretty pics

Sort:  

Very observant Jana. I noticed the same thing. Strange how the vertical lines suddenly blot out the sun! It's called SRM (Solar Radiation Management). Or more commonly referred to as "chem-trails." Mother nature had nothing to do w/it!!

Thanks you for rating!

Most welcome..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51