Original Art Photography Wild Horse Series By @jan-mccomas #5 "Mother's Heart"

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Mother's_Heart_4329.JPG

This little foal was so curious and brave, she kept coming closer and closer to me and the mother just stayed right with her. The mare kept a close watch on me to make sure I wasn't going to hurt her baby. The horses at Wild Horse Mesa just pull at my heart strings. They are so beautiful and spirited. I will do everything in my power to protect them.

JanMcComas-Quote.jpg

Jan McComas Logo.jpg

Please check out my official website at
http://www.janmccomas.com

If you want to give back please check out a non-profit that teaches displaced Veterans sustainable living go to @veteransoffgrid to show your support.

One of my favorite musicians/song writers, with a very creative side is @lk666 give a listen and show some love.

My favorite digital Paintings are done by @abrockman. His art is amazing.

I would like to offer my gratitude to the Steemians that show support for my art. Thank you for the comments and appreciating all my efforts. Photography, travel and animals are my greatest passions.

Sort:  

Awww, cute!

I've never seen wild horses in person. When I lived abroad, though, i used to run into donkeys at random. The curious look of the fowl sort of reminds me of them.

Oh my gosh! I would love to see donkey's just running around! Someday I hope to travel out of the country. I know some countries have wild horses too, like Norway and Iceland. Wild horses are amazing to see and watch. I hope someday you get to see some wild horses for yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99