Photgraphy #1: Mondulkiri - The Green Mysterious Forest

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi I'm Jamy! I'm an amateur photographer and filmmaker based in Phnom Penh, Cambodia. Please follow me.

Mondulkiri is one of the most beautiful province in Cambodia. It is well-known because of its forests, mountains and beautiful waterfalls.

8.jpg

There are so many ways to experience the magnificent view of Mondulkiri such as camping, outdoor adventures and trekking.

4.jpg

2.jpg

5.jpg

16.jpg

If you wanna escape the crowded the city or wanna have a perfect relaxing holiday, I highly recommend you to come to Cambodia and visit this province.

12.jpg

18.jpg

3.jpg

I have to admit that I'm not really a good writer so I guess I would let the photographs speak by itself. Forgive me about that.

19.jpg

22.jpg

6.jpg

23.jpg

14.jpg

21.jpg

20.jpg

Follow me and stay tune for more contents!

#upvoteforupvote #trevonjb #craigrant

Sort:  

Beautiful photos @jamyhang, glad that you are joining Steemit! Welcome Home!

I'm glad as well. Thank you so much.

Hi @jamyhang welcome aboard! :) Really nice photos! You have talent! I will follow you for more... @lavitaebella

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52