Sort:  

wow amazing photography you flowers

Easy and simple. Just Photography and you have 88 votes in 6 days!!! Great. Where is my camera? Upvoted!!

extremely beautiful flowers may i have some to show it to my girlfriend hahaha :D

Beautiful... Combine purple n green :)

Just gorgeous. Nature is always astounding me with her creativity. Love it.

Excellent composition - especially the third one!

Very pretty! Thanks for Sharing!

Wow..once again nice post with wonderful pics from @jamtaylor
(1) your presentation and photograpy skill is excellent sir....always you have earned my respect.
(2) you have got good command.
(3) I think you have more creative and different camera eye....
(4) I think you have very good tips and tricks about photograpy .....
(5) I'm always like and appreciate your posts...
(6) Thank you so much this post with us...I rwally like flowers..
I have become ur fan.
will be regular reader of ur blog.
Happy steeming....keep it up post
Upvoted
Cheers!...

Amazing DOF!! Love the first two the most - the flowers just stand out so much from the background!!
Great work as usual :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71