Pipe Portrait with Pipe

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

My good friend, Simon Pipe, a local musician.

I have worked with Simon many times, and since we spend a fair amount of time around each other I have also taken many photos of him. These are the most recent. Normally I go for less posed, more natural... but I thought these were appropriate.

His music doesn't really sound like how he looks.



Follow

Sort:  

He's voice is awesome! Love the rhythm of build a kingdom.i'll go see him if he ever pass by in london ;)

Very cool man! :)

Great Pose and Awesome photography. Loved it!

Nice shots, even when posed!
I wonder what music sounds like that does sound like he looks 8-).

I think he'd be happy with a mixture of Bad Brains and Rancid.

He's vivid :)

Great portrait pictures...

Love the top pic.Do you have any sample of his music or there's one in youtube??

He certainly has a very unique look! :)

Very Nice! (;

His music doesn't really sound like how he looks.

lulz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37