Sort:  

This is sooo cute. Amazing skin colours!follow you,upvoted ,and reposted that cutie

Just perfect 😍

Upvoting and following you, because I am curious what other reptile(pictures) I'll get to see here :)

I've been thinking about these pictures... Is it okay if I paint one of them? They are so nice...

Oh, what a fantastically beautiful picture! What divine creatures, these lizards! The more I look at nature, the more unattractive a human seems !! 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗🤗

Damn, awesome photograpy!

Cool looking lizard. I love the eyes! There are plenty of lizards here in Tasmania but not so colourful as this one.

Cute little Guy....Good Job, Jam :)

Peekaboo human :p
That is a nice one. Here I only see those brownish ones. And they always run away faster that I can reach for the camera.

exquisite, I also save some pictures of Green Lizards, Someday I will upload. Thank for sharing @jamtaylor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83