Everyone Loves Flower Macros! (Original Photos)

in #photography8 years ago

IMG_2648SMc1f82.jpg

IMG_2696SMe2d6e.jpg

IMG_2720SM6c63b.jpg

IMG_2710SM9bdc9.jpg

flower4058a.jpg

Spent a few minutes in the garden looking at the flowers.
All taken with Canon SL1 100mm 2.8f Macro


Follow

Sort:  

I'll never get tired of great flower photography! Excellent images!

I wish I would have a better camera to capture all my georgous tropical plants in my garden here in Bali. iPhone just doesn't do it. Beautiful images I am looking at sipping on my papaya juice right now.

Look for one of those clip-on iphone macro lenses, they are pretty cheap and can give some fantastic images. @trisnawati uses a phone clip-on lens, look at her photos.

Thanks so much for the tip . I saw her photos and amazed she did it with her iPhone. I will find out about

Nice job, love the pics!

That is true, nice macros!

absolutely stunning. the first one is particularly beautiful to me for some reason. awesome work!

Some of them look as they were not from planet earth ;)
(especially the last one)

That last one is a Delonix Regia tree flower

You make me desire to buy a better camera.
Thanks for sharing, you've captured a lot in those few shots.

👍really amazing shoot the picture, great @jamtaylor

all macros are great, but, I specially love third one :D

Nice - I've just ordered some e-mount extension rings for my 90mm Sony macro - maybe not as potent as a lensbong, but hey, for us purists it won't be too shabby.

I just ordered a 2.5x filter for this 100mm 1:1 lens, should be interesting!

always fun to get new toys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44