Dog Portraits!

in #photography7 years ago

So, following up on the Cat Portraits I've also taken a couple of the two dogs that live at my mother's place.

IMG_7915.jpg
She's an old dog now, with three legs. One of her legs got caught in a gate and had to be amputated, but she still gets around fairly well.

IMG_7916.jpg
His name is Corbin Dallas. He's a gigantic smelly Bull Mastiff :)


That's all for now. I may go out and take some photos this weekend, but I feel like I've run out of interesting things!!!

Sort:  

Great pics with really cute dogs! :)

Such wisdom in those eyes. If only they could speak. Actually, given how much of our true lives they observe, I guess it's best that they don't.

They remind me of my rottie named Ako. He made it til age 14 and had a hip displacie which is common among big dogs....great shots!

very good photo and perfect in taking photos @jamtaylor

Great post like it......
upvoted!!

The right shot. hopefully you get more pictures. Happy weekend.@jamtaylor

Beautiful dogs! So much personality in these pictures :)

Good photo, i like the contras of this photo..

Nice job keep going we love you man

Very expressive portraits, real personalities. Now you need to do a group shot with cats and dogs together Jam :)

If it was these dogs and the last set of cats I think somebody would call Peta after me! It would be a gory, short lived photo shoot!

Lol you'd make quite a name for yourself in that case :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49