Aleemah Portraits - B&W and Colour [4 photo set]

in #photography8 years ago

Going through some of my archives.

It's been a long time since I took any portraits, I'd really like to get back into it a bit.

alimah001BLACKWHITE83eba.jpg

alimah0103da8e.jpg

alimah008fdde6.jpg

alimah0071f8f0.jpg


Follow

Sort:  

Gorgeous work, @jamtaylor. Great use of light and shadows!

You're so cute... Love it.

great photos - nice woman

Great pictures!

I like them all, love the first one.

Number 2 is the best ;)

I'm just seeing these now @jamtaylor! These are incredible. What a babe. Great captures! clap, clap, clap

Thank you. These were taken a long time ago when I was first getting started taking photos of people (and I still don't do it very often), but the first one is my favourite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76