INSTAX SUNDAY | Instant Photo Selection for Sunday July 23rdsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Every Sunday I'm going to begin posting scans from my massive collection of instant film. From Fuji Instax to Polaroid 600, I've shot my fair share of moments over the past few years on this type of film.

My friend Jesse poses on the shores of New Smyrna Beach, FL for the Golden Eagle Co Summer 2011 lookbook. I ended up using both Jesse and his brother Justin to model the product for the line.

Captured on Fuji Instax Wide Instant Film

Additional Shots from That Moment


Stay tuned for more and post your own instant shots with the tag INSTAXSUNDAY

Thanks for looking!


Sort:  

Nice piece i love it

Wow, it's such amazing place. Thanks for sharing this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43