Something about west coast sunsets calm me

in #photography6 years ago

I was lucky enough to catch this beautiful and vibrant sunset. Arizona has some of the best sunsets I have seen in my life. I hope you too will be able to catch one!

Sort:  

I hear ya I posted a sunset earlier this week as well :)
https://steemit.com/photography/@digitaledge/watch-sunsets-not-netflix

Oh my, I took my photo on a phone. Didn’t have my DSLR on me. What did you use? That photo and sunset/landscape is AMAZING! Definitely following you @digitaledge !!

Its really colorful. like it. Upvoted.You can do the same for me @impressions.

Thank you @impressions ! I looked at your work and enjoy the photos! Following :)

There is nothing quite like Arizona sunsets. <3

Especially sitting next to you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01