Fast Cars & Trippy Colors

Vintage. I've been a huge fan of cars since I was a kid. I remember my dad bringing me all sorts of exotic miniature cars and I'd imagine driving them. And whenever I'd go to the car wash I'd get these really well designed cars, and just collect them.

Inspired inside a store I saw these particular cars and was instantly attracted to the yellow and black car, creatively, as it stood out amongst the range of cars of various models and years. I've recently become aware of the use of color to create mood and have become a fan of yellow. Combine that with my love for the model of this car, it was an easy choice.

I got to really put my Konica lenses to the test and safe to say they passed.

I would appreciate any feedback on the photos

This first photo was snapped inside the store right before purchasing.
I couldnt resist buying two cars.
DC Walk236.jpg
This was taken with the GH4 & Konica 40mm Lens

cars1.jpg
This was taken with the GH4 & Konica 40mm Lens

cars207.jpg
This was taken with the GH4 & Konica 52mm Lens

cars204.jpg
This was taken with the GH4 & Konica 52mm Lens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11