REAL Philly Chz Stks & More While Visiting Philly

I'm originally from up north, born & raised in CT. Although we happened to live in Philly for 2yrs starting when I was in the 2nd grade. In that time span my lil brother was born there. I absolutely love the city of Philly and visit quite often. These pics are from the last time visit me & my brother were visiting! We made sure to stop by Geno's Steaks & Pat's King of Steaks in South Philly, both amazing food!

Geno's Steaks Pic 1.jpeg

Geno's Steaks Pic 2.jpeg

South Philly.jpeg

The line's for both places were crazyyy long but they actually mover super fast, which was great! IT WAS MOST DEFINITELY WORTH THE SHORT WAIT TIME!

Pat's King Of Steaks Philly Pic 1.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40