the game of children of antiquity

in #photography7 years ago

Hello steemian everything

today I will post about the game of children of antiquity.


image


this is a game that most kids love, its name to play marbles (meu "en toek).
this game is very fun and very famous in aceh, all children of aceh know how to play this game.
because this is a very famous old game, and until now it is still played by children nowadays, even the next few years the game will never be lost among children.

these are some of my photos that I got yesterday by using my smartphone camera.


image


image


image


here I see, that this child really enjoyed his game with his friends.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


here are some of my photos about children's games, like the thing we used to be, all we ever feel our childhood,

Thank you for everything,

FOLLOW me @jaladin717

Sort:  

This post reminds me my childhood... I like it ..

yes , thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44