Some beautiful flowers to delight your day! :-) / Einige schöne Blüten, um euch den Tag zu versüßen. :-)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

English

I know, I know, just recently I already wrote an article about the extra huge poppy species growing in our garden, but I enjoy these plants so much and I really liked the new photos I made of them today that I decided to share the pictures with you ...

For the ones who prefer some variation I added a few photos of another very beautiful flower (order Saxifragales) that just started to bloom a few days ago.

Deutsch

Ich weiß, ich weiß, vor kurzem erst schrieb ich einen Artikel über die besonders große Mohnsorte, die in unserem Garten wächst, aber mir gefallen diese Pflanzen, und die heute von ihnen gemachten Fotos, so gut, dass ich mich dazu entschied, die Bilder mit euch zu teilen ...

Für diejenigen, die etwas Abwechslung mögen, habe ich außerdem einige Fotos einer anderen Pflanzenart (Ordnung Saxifragales) hinzugefügt, die erst vor ein paar Tagen zu blühen begann.










Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @ jaki01, congratulations on the beautiful images you have captured, there is nothing better than beautiful images of flowers to brighten the day
Thank you very much for sharing these beautiful pictures

Thanks for your nice comment! :)

Beautiful flowers
I almost never saw a flower of this size

Such Interesting flowers!

ughhhh sooo lovely, I love flowers <3 <3 <3

Big flower and beautiful colors!

wow, they are really bigger than your hand. I like the nice red colour.

wow sehr schöne Makro Aufnahmen ;) ich liebe es auch die kleinen Dinge groß zu machen ;) schönen Tag/Nacht noch :)

Danke - habe gerade gesehen, dass du auch tolle Bilder machst! :)

danke, freut mich das sie dir auch gefallen :)

Is that poppy?

In the first four pictures, yes ... but a rather huge species (Papaver bracteatum).

I thought so

Qué hermosas! Gracias por compartir esas imágenes que dicen lo más lindo de la naturaleza

Que bien que te gustan mis flores. :)

Beautiful. I especially love the third one but I love them all. I may have to paint one or two of these!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44