Ferrari Graveyard

in #photography7 years ago

Have you ever seen where hundreds of thousands of dollars worth of driving machinery go to die?? A Ferrari Graveyard. They say on full moons and especially near eclipses that you can faintly hear engine revving sounds and tires squealing. Every once in a while you hear crashing sounds. That is the sound of racing ghost cars my friends.

Sort:  

I want to know where this is! Why just Ferraris?

Its at my work here in CA. There could be a Maserati or 2 in there but its mostly Ferrari. This is just the outside area there's more in the warehouses. This is the true graveyard the rest are more halves and half not's.

I want a new black Maserati so badly. I love them. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12