New Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I went back.

This spot has such amazing energy. I could hang out here all day. This is the same spot in my "City or Nature" post. The one in the photo. I had to go get more pictures, and bask in this energy field once again. These photo edits are a bit different. See if you can feel the magic through the pictures.

I wanted to express a colorful vibe

Colorful, while being both playful and serious. That's Mt. Shasta In front of me behind the clouds

Can you feel the vibes?

It feels good to bring the camera out. My friend just lent me a stand. I also just figured out the timer mechanism on the camera, so, expect to see more of me. =]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I post daily freestyle raps. I also post original photography and artwork. Follow me to get the latest. Stay creative. -JPM

Sort:  

I used to work on a farm called cornhub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59