BEST PHOTOS OF NATURE I'VE TAKEN IN 2017

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

BEST PHOTOS OF NATURE I'VE TAKEN IN 2017:

I'm sharing some photos I took this year. If you liked them, please UPVOTE and RESTEEM them!

Small forest.

View at my hometown.

West Tatras in Northern Slovakia.

View at a Zselici Csillagpark in Southern Hungary.

Cold evening.

Amazing views from a ski resort.

All of these photos are mine. Please don't download them / use them without asking me! Thanks a lot!

#nature #slovakia #beautiful

Sort:  

where those place? please tell me

This is Slovakia! Do you like it?

Really nice photos especially the 2nd one!

Thank you very much! :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jagarmarten to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Awesome photos! Thanks for sharing. Can't wait to go on the road again and take panoramic shots too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49