sunlit treessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I took these pictures on Sunday while sitting on the roof. I though to post this because when I look at these photos it reminds me that even when there's something covering the sun the light still comes through. Which reminds me that even when times are tough there is always a light a good side, you just have to find it.

Sort:  

Very nice shots and even better perspective on what they mean! I'm researching a solid way to add photos to my steemit. How do you add them? Do you have a favorite hosting site? Thank you!

Hey thank you it means a lot to me.
When I upload pictures I've taken I take them off my camera and then upload it onto a site (https://imgsafe.org) and use the link it gives the pictures to upload it onto steemit

No prob. Keep up the good work! I'll give imgsafe.org a try. I appreciate the insight.

It's not a problem

Good to see you active again @jade-wentzel {big thumbs up}

thanks yea its been a while..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53