Photos at Thai Restaurant.

in #photography4 years ago

DSC09293  Copy.jpg

Photos at Thai Restaurant.

Divider.png

One of the many hats I have is that of social media help and marketing, also photography. I have a current client, a Thai food restaurant here in Hoi An.

They had a free dinner night, the vision was to attract people to come, eat a great meal and with luck leave a great review.

I was on hand to take some photos. Some of these photos are here now, for you to see. WOOT!

Get your scrolling on and see what is what.

DSC09384.jpg

  • I worked on getting people interacting and talking. Shows that people come here to interact and talk...

Divider.png
DSC09258.jpg

  • This "Was" a WICKED HUGE pot of curry. OMG, so dam good.. just soooo dam good.

Divider.png
DSC09282.jpg

  • This is Aoy and Chris. They are the owners of this establishment.

Divider.png
DSC09388.jpg

  • A spy shot from above. I told them not to look at me, and this is the only shot of them I have were in they did not look at me. Lol.

Divider.png
DSC09319.jpg

  • Wounderfull smiles and people.

Divider.png
DSC09264.jpg

  • The TOP DOWN photo, while top-down economics did not work for Ragan, they sure do work for me and photos.

Divider.png
DSC09365.jpg

  • And look. MORE people who are happy and drinking. The success I would say.

Well, this is my post of media for you today to consume like others consumed the HOT SPiCEY curry. YUM.

Have a good day.

Divider.png


Divider.png

Engage.jpgRoamingSparrow.png
SpectraVentures.png
Appcs : @RoamingSparrow
Instagram : Instagram.com/roamingsparrow/
Smugmug : https://roamingsparrow.smugmug.com/

Any Support is Welcome!

Bitcoin (BTC) : 18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
Ethereum (ETH) : 0x849C33abCb753540fD0D6cDd25df05BC20a1254E
litecoin (LTC) : LdWUz5haDfkn4D1fxmte8nJePEGjJv6Lqh
Bitcoin Cash (BCH): 1DRRtY3j5xzx6Dn9ofQgoosXdqGVsYYNcU

Divider.png

NEED A LOGO - BUY ONE WITH CRYPTO!

Logo_banner1.jpg

Divider.png

Lantern_Add1.jpg
Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75