Empty Streets of Hoi An. Vol 1

in #photography4 years ago

Empty Streets of Hoi An. Vol 1

DSC08438.jpg


Well, the world is going to sleep for a bit, everyone is on a nap. My heart goes out to the many people suffering around the world. This is just a crazy time to be having the Human experience, but, its out time to be having it.

Whit Social Distancing in full effect, I did go for a walk, aiming to stay away from others.

Here are some photos I took on my walkabout the other day.

DSC08440.jpg

  • Shutters, sit and the streets quite.

DSC08424.jpg

  • Trees that most times have walls between them, now sit bare... I think they are lonely.

DSC08433.jpg

  • This temple most times is teeming with tourists, however now just the Gardner walks the grounds.

DSC08441.jpg

  • Lone flower in the streets. It would have been trampled under the hoofs of the cattle of humans above, but today that little flower can enjoy its dying moments in peace and not be trampled. Such a sweet sadness I think.

Well, that all for now. I will post more tomorrow. :)



FollowMyJourney.jpg

https://roamingsparrow.com/


NEED A LOGO - BUY ONE WITH STEEM!

Logo_banner1.jpg


Lantern_Add1.jpg


If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving an Upvote, or a crypto Tip in support:

  • Bitcoin: 18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
  • Ethereum: 0x849C33abCb753540fD0D6cDd25df05BC20a1254E
  • litecoin: LdWUz5haDfkn4D1fxmte8nJePEGjJv6Lqh
  • BItcoin Cash: 1DRRtY3j5xzx6Dn9ofQgoosXdqGVsYYNcU
  • Steem: @jacuzzi

On InstagramOn AppicsBuy some of my photos
Instagram.com/roamingsparrow/@roamingsparrowhttps://roamingsparrow.smugmug.com/

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56