Cherry Blossoms

in #photography7 years ago

While driving the library van last Wednesday, I found a row of cherry trees lining the street near one of the facilities I visit. I snapped a photo when I came to a convenient stop in the road. I found that photo while browsing my phone today, and thought my fellow Steemians might enjoy it.

cherry blossoms


SteemVerify

If you like this post, please comment, follow, and resteem!

Sort:  

Whoa, beautiful tree in bloom, nice photo capture @jacontothe!!
Check my post, similar thing happened to me, but instead a photo of a Fuchsia Rhododendron.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.84 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Spring, the pretty time of year

In your hemisphere, it must be getting well into the cold weather.

Starting to get the occasional frost, will get colder yet. Roll on next summer.

Great composition

Beautiful photo. Good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95