You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Photography In my City of Lagos, Nigeria : Series 2

in #photography6 years ago

Oh my Lagos!!!

Your pictures and narration made me remembered the jolly time I had in Lagos back then.

I remembered getting scammed 3 times in a single day at west minister apapa.
It was not a pleasant experience.

I think I will write a blog post about it someday

Sort:  

Oh! sorry about that bro. The wolfs are out here at some points looking for whom to devour. I've had my fair share of this too. My phone has been "obtained" from me twice before. When I got a new one, similar attempts for which I discovered the others were taken were tried on me. Come and see how agressive I was to the guy making the attempt. Above all though, Lagos is cool and fine; just be vigilant and you'll survive.

Thanks bro,
I actually deserved that lesson lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66