📷 Exploring The Jungle Away From The City. Entry - 3

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Speaking about travel, I was not so enthusiastic about traveling, because it cost money and time. But after getting to know photography, I was excited to make a schedule for a walk.




With the photography, I feel I can enjoy a place more interesting. Because by photographing, I can be more relaxed and concentrated in exploring a place and there is no feeling of rushing.

In addition I can get photos and new stories that gratitude-gratitude to be shared or printed.


These pictures were taken by NIKON D5300.

Sort:  

In order for us to avoid a variety of things we do not want, then we must really take care of the nature that we have inhabited today. And for one of the simplest ways we can take in awakening the world community about the very importance of nature is through literature, like poetry for nature @

Photography is all about being yourself. Great work my friend. followed you! Greetings @york1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83