I found my island paradise.... #philippines

in #photography6 years ago

This is a drone shot I took while exploring in Surigao, a southern province of the Philippines! Captured on my DJI Mavic Pro drone :)untitled-0153.jpg

Sort:  

Nice Work!

Your post has been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 10 showcase, and entered in the January 2018 Lucky Photo Lottery for a chance of winning free SBD.

Looks like an island covered in cannabis. I want to go there and stay forever.

Haha the weed paradise

Cool. Is it dangerous there? Poisons, animals, disease, humans?

I have to buy a drone! I love that pic!

with a bunch of friends, everyone their own island. And then using rope bridges and slides to connect the islands & houses... I'm in! ;)

Great shot. Need to get back to the Philippines now.

Wow, just beautiful! Thank you so much for sharing.
 

Great capture, loving the Philippines! So much fun to fly with the Mavic drone. What height was this shot taken from? Looks pretty high on this pic. Upvote + follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50