My Unique Photography Collections - Lachen

in #photography6 years ago

New additions to my unique photography collection.Today I'll show you pictures of some of the pleasant places of Lachen with you.I could not have thought of such a nice place in West Bengal and I was really overwhelmed.I am going to share with you some photos of Lachen, hope you will enjoy a lot...

Last year's June. Two days after the Gangtok, we are going on the way to North Sikkim. Amazing nature When we arrived at Lakhan at about 7 hours, it was afternoon. It was four o'clock almost. It seems like the evening is coming. The sky is cloudy In a matter of time, the rain started raining. I saw the village of Lachen from the window of our hotel room. What looks awesome In the light of the shining light, there is a big wonder among the huge hills surrounding the rainy day of Lachen.

1 (1).jpg

1 (2).jpg

1 (3).jpg

1 (4).jpg

1 (5).jpg

1 (6).jpg

1 (7).jpg

1 (8).jpg

1 (9).jpg

1 (10).jpg

1 (11).jpg

Thanks For Taking Time To Go Through My Post @jackorobin

02.gif

Sort:  

glad to see your unique photography collection your posts are unique as well as beautiful that's why I follow you. Anyway thanks for sharing your photo.

great photography.i always inspired by your photography.

Wow.
Really Excellent Photography.
Great contains.
Thanks for shear it.

Happy Steeming.

What an amazing natural view. you are such a good photographer dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62