AMAZING ANIMALS PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photography8 years ago

Hey Steemers! Are you there to my first Photography on steemit.

Let's Start.

My Photography of ANIMALS check out this photos. I hope you like it my photography.Thanks




Sort:  

Hey! Is this your work?

Amazing work...We want more!

yeah
thanks

These are not your photos. The horses one is from photographer Vedran Vidak, and the cuddling birds one is by Edwin Leung.

Don't post photos that are not yours, and say they are.
http://theanimal-zone.blogspot.qa/2011/03/when-horses-attack-battle-of-stallion.html

None of these or all of his other posts are his! He is taking credit and should be banned! Im now going through and flagging all his posts! They are all like this!

I also suspect he is doing the same with this account as well. The wording being used is the exact same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47