Hanging out with my SONY Cyber Shot and captured 5 photos I can't imagine!

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Here is the picture special for steemit, 

Every photo taken with SONY cyber shot:

ONLY FOR STEEMIT!


What do you guys say? DO you like them?

I'm sure that will grab me considerable amount of user engagement on Steemit.

I love my SONY Cyber Shot

Sort:  

You don't flag my comment when I call you out on image theft.. I flag YOU for image theft. That's the way it works here. Welcome to Steemit :)

None of those are hard photos to take - mainly because you simply STOLE them from google.. Yes, I did a quick reverse image search..

http://birdsforsale.com.pk/birds-of-prey/eagles/golden-eagle_i876

^ There's your eagle for sale..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68