Breathing Nature

in #photography7 years ago

Hello friends, I'm back to share these beautiful photos that I took from the garden of the building.


Energy

After a long time without leaving home, I had to consult and I used to recharge with the sun and the wonderful joy that nature gives us with its beautiful reds and greens.

When you are full of energy
you see how your life changes you
return to you the joy
and you are full of peace, calm comes.

IMG_20170930_135011.jpg


Relief

It was a bright morning, although it only took a few minutes, because I could not stand for a long time, that contact helped to drain the sadness a little.

Flowers with their subtlety
they give you a smile
they give you a caress
which only appears in its purity.

IMG_20170930_135036.jpg


Value

And when I was saying goodbye to nature, I looked at the sky in search of the sun.

Your glow filled me with courage
to strengthen my own being
the energy to return
and self-love without any fear.

Among the highest I could capture this image that I loved.

IMG_20170930_135008.jpg

Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jackelinlopez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50