Yellow Wednesday Color Challenge! โญ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŒป Kaka tootiiiiiii!

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Some Yellow Things - you might want to see ๐Ÿ‘

Yellow is my favorite color

A Yellow Ensemble
Different shades of pastel yellow and yellow with a table with a brown with a yellowish (instead of orange) kind of base.
IMG_20180221_171158_325.jpg
Yellow ensemble
My camera shaped wallet, this was a birthday gift from my sister @noellesevilla and a some yellow colored pencils. Awww...

2018-02-20 10.51.12 1.jpg
This is the original photo โ™ฅ๏ธ

Screenshot_20180220-105346.png
And here's editing, adjusting settings.

Next we have the minions
In one of the short mini films we watched one of the minions shouted kaka tooti
Hence the title of the post.

Here's my photo!
2018-02-20 03.43.51 1~2.jpg

Thats all the yellow for today!

Thanks for stopping by!!!


๐Ÿ˜ฑIT IS IMPORTANT TO VOTE FOR WITNESSESโ˜๏ธ
I recommend these
@steemgigs
@blocktrades
@precise
@cloh76.witness
@ausbitbank

SOME AWESOME BLOGGERS
You don't want to miss๐Ÿ˜‰
@gems.and.cookies
@anomadsoul
@surpassinggoogle
@bayanihan
@topkpop
@sirsensei
@hiddenblade
@juliakponsford
@juliank
@bayanihan
@deveerei
@korinkrafting
@fukumineko
@vocafrost
@noellesevilla
@kneelyrac
@sukiyakii
@sethlinson
@helene
@marty-arts

๐Ÿฆ„โœจโฃ๏ธ๐ŸŒผ
Proud member of
#steemph
#artguildph
#untalented
#steemitachievers
#steemitbloggers
#gratefulvibes
#steem-cartoon

That's all folks!
XOXO ๐Ÿ’‹
@jacinta.sevilla

received_10214586986052169.jpegDQmU6EHRF2Pj2uHqT9hQtTHPVgmyBWgKoNeoPGWNB7Zo7Pj.pngSTEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort: ย 

I love yellow. It's beautiful

Its cheerful thanks ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒป๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ€โญ

although it's not my fave color, looking at yellow things make me ๅ…ƒๆฐ—.

uh oh im not good at kanji HAHAHA xD

hahahahaha it's genki heika!!

i remember da chinese of it HAHA
wakarimasu :)

Wahhh! Yellow! Itโ€™s my favorite color! Itโ€™s very pleasing to my eyessss๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›

its bright and refreshing yes me too :D

Truthhhh po! When someone asks me whatโ€™s my favorite color, i always answer yellow then they always react like whyyy?? Hahaha hello yellow is beautiful...for me it symbolizes sunshine andd positivity in life.๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›

Yesss sunshine talaga!!!! Apir

I love this. So vivid and crisp <3

Weeeeeee โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ thank youuuu

Moolow. Moolow. I like the minion. Kakatooti.

Mowwwwww
Mowwwwww....
Hahahahaha thanks pa

Blue is my favorite color, but I love your yellow pictures!

Thank you its so nice to hear that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82