Mobile Photography: Preserved chrysanthemums a.k.a Snowy flowers

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Flowers 🌷🌸🌹🌺🌻🏵️💠💮🥀

Hi everyone! These are preserved chrysanthemums! They open when dry and when you moist or water them, the close
My best friend @alex88 gave this to me in 2016. We call these snowy flowers
If you want to make your own style and arrangement you can order from fb pages online.

The photos 🥀💮💠🏵️🌸🌹🌷

FB_IMG_1515298760419.jpg

  • Mobile photography
  • Alcatel CPOP9
  • 8MP camera

FB_IMG_1515298802367.jpg

Theyre not alive but they still retain their reflexes opening and closing when theyre watered.

FB_IMG_1515298773002.jpg
This picture is my favorite! This pic is the best i took while theyre closed. With water droplets too!

  • Mobile photography
  • Nokia lumia
  • 5mp camera

FB_IMG_1515298786553.jpg
These can last up to ten years. They're dried and preserved but of course, all things do disintegrate.
Just water them once a day or every two days.

These make very good indoor decorations. Theyre cute and colorful

If you're into arts and crafts, this is for you!
Here are some cute photos i found online:
image88.jpg
Image source

MG_0041-horz.jpg
Image source

unnamed.jpg
Image source

I posted my snowy flowers pics on fb and many friends tried to order from me but I don't make these.
Although me and @fukumineko are considering on making some and selling.
I also love seeing them on display.
Very inspiring and brightens my day

🌟🌸be inspired by the beauty of nature!
Thank you very much for viewing my post!
Follow to see more of my art and occasional photography 🌷
Upvote🏵️
And resteem🌻

Don't forget to vote your witnesses
@precise
@blocktrades
@cloh76
@steemgigs

Follow and watch out for these people for contests and awesome posts
@anomadsoul
@topkpop
@long888
@sirsensei
@kennik
@juliank
@juliakponsford
@kneelyrac
@deemarshal
@maverickinvictus

💮Proud member of💮
#steemph
#artguildph
#steemitachievers
#steemitbloggers
#untalented team
received_10214586986052169.jpeg
DQmU6EHRF2Pj2uHqT9hQtTHPVgmyBWgKoNeoPGWNB7Zo7Pj.pngSteemit Bloggers Discord BANNER NEW.jpg

Sort:  

omg so cute and nice!!!

Yes we should make some hehehe 💠🥀🌺💮🏵️🌷🌻🌸🌸 thanks

Those are so cute! I've never seen these before but I love how they can be displayed. Thanks so much for sharing as they are exceptionally cute I think I will have to keep a lookout for them now 😀

Hi. Yeah you can check out online stores if they sell any! Or you can order the flowers online if you like :)
Youre welcome. Theyre really nice and cute!

Hello @jacinta.sevilla wow, this is great post! I really like it.
I wish you all the best :-) :-) keep in touch @saddam-shawamri

So dainty and pretty flowers :)

Very much!!! :) Love them all.

napaka artistic nyo hehe

its a very nice and colorful thing.

Yes. Its cute. Hahaahha

another cute and cool one! :)

The cactus you gave. They're dying 😂

our friendship will die with it
Joke.
Hahahahahah poor cacti
Bad gardener ka

Thanks. Yes! Such a nice thing to recieve

These are adorable, so tiny!

They are ♥️✨♥️✨♥️ thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44